Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection

(Piano Solo Personality). 29 timeless hymns as played by acclaimed pianist Paul Cardall, arranged for piano solo. Includes: All Creatures of Our God and King * Come, Follow Me * Father in Heaven * God Be with You Till We Meet Again * He Is Risen * I Need Thee Every Hour * Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee * Nearer, My God, to Thee * Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning * and more.

Book Details

Book Title: Paul Cardall - The Hymns Collection

Book Author: Paul Cardall

Book Category: -

ISBN: 1540057410